CONTACTS

 

We believe that our isolation valve expertise and engineering intelligence is a winning combination

 

Contact us today to discuss your isolation valve needs

Mr Brian Wood
Managing Director
T. +44 (0)1224 780 036
M. +44 (0)7540 047 944
brian.wood@severnballvalves.co.uk

Mr David Ritchie
Sales Manager
T. +44 (0)1224 780 036
M. +44 (0)7710 351 170
david.ritchie@severnballvalves.co.uk

Mr Sandy Moultrie
Operations Manager
T. +44 (0)1224 780 036
M. +44 (0)7753 938 186
sandy.moultrie@severnballvalves.co.uk

Mr Kevin Wood
Contracts Manager
T. +44 (0)1224 780 036
kevin.wood@severnballvalves.co.uk

Mr Keith Farquharson (QHSE)
Compliance Manager
T. +44 (0)1224 780 036
keith.farquharson@severnballvalves.co.uk

Severn Ball Valves

Unit E, Badentoy Avenue
Badentoy Park, Portlethen
Aberdeen, Scotland
AB12 4YB
sales@severnballvalves.co.uk

Alignment with Group sister companies Severn Unival (engineering services) and Severn Glocon (control and choke valve manufacturer) underpins our world-class engineering intelligence status. Find out more about the Group offering at www.severnglocon.com.

Translate »